Product:
Catnap Bed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Catnap:
Catnap Love Seat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Catnap Lounger
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnap Arm Chaise
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice furniture type bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great item. Its a piece of furniture covered with a nice soft type of bed material. slightly elevated the cats think they are on the couch and like it even better. very good.

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feine Couch

posted 7 years ago

If you think that your cat would prefer a piece of furniture to a REAL cat bed, then this is the item for him/her. I do not like the color pictured here, but that is my opinion. The base is wooden, so it is sturdy. Will kitty use it? Who knows!

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Gawdy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 3

Beautiful, but Wouldn't last Long

posted 6 years ago

As beautiful as this is, I can guarantee it would be shredded and destroyed in no time in my house. They need to make one in this great color of a material that my cats won't tear apart in no time flat!

Pros: great color, cute, soft

Cons: won't last long

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

For your furrk couch potato

posted 7 years ago

We have a few of these at our shelter and the cats love them. We have a couple stationed in front of the TV with the cat sitter DVDs. It's really cute.

Pros: Cover is washable

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 3

It may be comfy...but

posted 6 years ago

This looks comfy but no matter how comfy it might be it's not coming into my house. I used to have a pencil case that looked like this when I was at school

Pros: not sure

Cons: It's bright pink & fluffy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›