Product:
Catnap Bed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Catnap:
Catnap Love Seat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Catnap Lounger
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnap Arm Chaise
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice furniture type bed

posted 7 years ago

This is a great item. Its a piece of furniture covered with a nice soft type of bed material. slightly elevated the cats think they are on the couch and like it even better. very good.

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feine Couch

posted 7 years ago

If you think that your cat would prefer a piece of furniture to a REAL cat bed, then this is the item for him/her. I do not like the color pictured here, but that is my opinion. The base is wooden, so it is sturdy. Will kitty use it? Who knows!

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Gawdy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 3

Beautiful, but Wouldn't last Long

posted 7 years ago

As beautiful as this is, I can guarantee it would be shredded and destroyed in no time in my house. They need to make one in this great color of a material that my cats won't tear apart in no time flat!

Pros: great color, cute, soft

Cons: won't last long

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

For your furrk couch potato

posted 7 years ago

We have a few of these at our shelter and the cats love them. We have a couple stationed in front of the TV with the cat sitter DVDs. It's really cute.

Pros: Cover is washable

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 3

It may be comfy...but

posted 7 years ago

This looks comfy but no matter how comfy it might be it's not coming into my house. I used to have a pencil case that looked like this when I was at school

Pros: not sure

Cons: It's bright pink & fluffy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org