Product:
Cat Pyramid Pet Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Feline Furniture:
Tie Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Kubby Hole Cat Bed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Cat Scratch-n-Buddy Door Hanging Cat Scratcher
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 6 years ago

This was my cat's first bed, and the cats at my parents house have a couple too. They all love them. They are small, so cozy. the cushion is soft and the house is warm and fairly dark. My parent's senior cat sleep in one A LOT. They come in lots of different patterns too. I highly recommend them!

Pros: comfy and warm

Cons: N/A

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute little hangout

posted 6 years ago

Very cute little comfy hangout. Wish they had one human sized.

Pros: style, comfort

Cons: ?

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Security Blanket for "Almost Feral" Cats

posted 6 years ago

We adopted an "almost feral" cat who lived in this bed the first six months. Because of the three sides, she felt safe. Now she can sleep anywhere, but this bed was a blessing. Originally we put these outside for the strays who needed a warm spot overnight. I can vouch that the beds are very durable even outside. I highly recommend this product.

Pros: 3-sided security, warm spot for outside strays, durable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Luv it!

posted 6 years ago

I barely got it on the floor before Malford got in. He loves it. Kinda hogs the bed and won't let any of the other cats use it if he is around! He needs to learn to share!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

This must be comforting to cats

posted 6 years ago

there are some cats who are afraid of others and they feel a confort in these at the shelter. Certain cats I always know will be very comfortable inside one of these. They machine wash them so that is not a problem

Pros: certain cats at the shelter love these

Cons: none found

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›