Product:
Cat Pring Tapestry Kitty Cave
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Can't go wrong with this

posted 7 years ago

We have several of these at our shelter and the cats just love them. Cats naturally like to be in an enclosed area when sleeping and this bed provides that. In addition, it helps some of our "shy" cats feel more secure while they are adjusting to shelter life. They are just "ok" in the cleaning department as they fall apart after several washings.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 1

Perfect for the Skittish Cat and Shivering Strays

posted 6 years ago

Cats who are skittish (newly adopted, feral) feel safer in a three-sided, cozy cottage. For one thing, no one can sneak up on him! And if you live in a cold climate, these are greatly appreciated by the strays who can't be caught and need some protection from severe winter weather.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-15 23:56:40]:
THIS SHOULD BE FIVE (5) RATING. I hate this rating system. If one forgets to rate the product/service, the rating system automatically sides on the negative. It should side on the positive!!!!!

Pros: Durable, warm, comfortable

Cons: NONE

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Cave is used a lot

posted 6 years ago

A very lot of napping in this - I am going to have to get another couple, I think. Playing and hitting each other from the side is taking place, too. They do like this.

Pros: pretty and soft

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whatah
Flag
Rating: 1

Like a cave

posted 6 years ago

i had an older cat that loved this because it kept her body heat in and she felt protected. other cats like it too except one big tom...he can't fit inside it too well but would like to. maybe they will make a bigger one.

Pros: a private cave for cats

Cons: small for large cats

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

For my Mom's cats

posted 6 years ago

I use Companion Road Beds for my dogs. We love them. They stand up to big dogs every day. So I decided when I was at PetSmart in the Westpointe Plaza the other day, I would get my Mom a new bed for her cats.

I picked up this "cave" by Companion Roads. I knew Satin liked to hide, but also be able to see stuff.

Well, I dropped it off and left. (You never see the cats cause they are always hiding from everybody, but mom and dad).

Mom called and said Satin loved the bed and has not gotten out in over 2 hours.

So Companion Roads has another winning bed.

Pros: affordable, well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›