Product:
Cat Mat Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cory3
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cat bed

posted 5 years ago

Cats love these beds. They are warm, comfy and can snuggle in them. Shelter cats love them to. Add a small blanket on top, they love that too. Wash great too.

Pros: comfy, snuggle and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a very soft bed, The cats at the shelter like it. Easy to clean.

Pros: washable. comfortable, soft

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

A soft, plush bed that is easily cleaned. Durable. We put it where the afternoon sun hits it and there's always a cat on it.

Pros: Plush, soft, durable

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dfairbank
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for a snuggler

posted 6 years ago

My brothers kitten needed a bed so I got if tor her. He said she is spoiled now and won't sleep unless she can be on her bed.

Pros: When you can find her just look for the bed

Cons: Won't sleep on the others now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these beds, I have them all over the house. Sometimes even my lab will be curled up in one

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›