Product:
Cat Mat Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cory3
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cat bed

posted 5 years ago

Cats love these beds. They are warm, comfy and can snuggle in them. Shelter cats love them to. Add a small blanket on top, they love that too. Wash great too.

Pros: comfy, snuggle and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a very soft bed, The cats at the shelter like it. Easy to clean.

Pros: washable. comfortable, soft

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

A soft, plush bed that is easily cleaned. Durable. We put it where the afternoon sun hits it and there's always a cat on it.

Pros: Plush, soft, durable

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dfairbank
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for a snuggler

posted 6 years ago

My brothers kitten needed a bed so I got if tor her. He said she is spoiled now and won't sleep unless she can be on her bed.

Pros: When you can find her just look for the bed

Cons: Won't sleep on the others now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these beds, I have them all over the house. Sometimes even my lab will be curled up in one

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›