Product:
Cat Mat Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cory3
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cat bed

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these beds. They are warm, comfy and can snuggle in them. Shelter cats love them to. Add a small blanket on top, they love that too. Wash great too.

Pros: comfy, snuggle and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft durable

posted 7 years ago

This is a very soft bed, The cats at the shelter like it. Easy to clean.

Pros: washable. comfortable, soft

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

A soft, plush bed that is easily cleaned. Durable. We put it where the afternoon sun hits it and there's always a cat on it.

Pros: Plush, soft, durable

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dfairbank
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for a snuggler

posted 7 years ago

My brothers kitten needed a bed so I got if tor her. He said she is spoiled now and won't sleep unless she can be on her bed.

Pros: When you can find her just look for the bed

Cons: Won't sleep on the others now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these beds, I have them all over the house. Sometimes even my lab will be curled up in one

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org