Product:
Cat Mat Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for our cats. Two of our cats use this and one really likes it. The third doesn't care for it much.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Hannah loves this bed

posted 6 years ago

I have one kitten "hannah" who loves this little bed, she will sleep on it anywhere that I put it. I'm not sure why she is so attracted to this bed but she sure does love it.....

Pros: Easy to wash, soft and comfy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Cat Needs One

posted 6 years ago

Our cat was delighted the minute he got this new bed. It's the place he goes to purr, knead and nap.

Pros: washable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 5 years ago

I have a bunch of these laying around the house. The cats love them. Often two cats will be snuggled up together on one. They are washable and durable. Recommended.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: collect hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAWL
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice comfy bed for the kittens. they are always snoozing on this. I like

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›