Product:
Cat Mat Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these for our cats. Two of our cats use this and one really likes it. The third doesn't care for it much.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Hannah loves this bed

posted 7 years ago

I have one kitten "hannah" who loves this little bed, she will sleep on it anywhere that I put it. I'm not sure why she is so attracted to this bed but she sure does love it.....

Pros: Easy to wash, soft and comfy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Cat Needs One

posted 7 years ago

Our cat was delighted the minute he got this new bed. It's the place he goes to purr, knead and nap.

Pros: washable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

I have a bunch of these laying around the house. The cats love them. Often two cats will be snuggled up together on one. They are washable and durable. Recommended.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: collect hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAWL
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice comfy bed

posted 7 years ago

This is a very nice comfy bed for the kittens. they are always snoozing on this. I like

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org