Product:
Cat Mat Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and comfortable

posted 6 years ago

My two fat boys love this bed. it's os soft and cozy, they can lounge around like the royalty they think they are!! It's machine washable too!

Pros: Cats love this bed

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage beds

posted 6 years ago

I show cats from a local animal shelter at our local Tractor Supply store and these beds are in all the cages. I also use them to line the carriers so that they are comfortable when transporting between the shelter and the store. I just throw them in the washer and the dryer and they still hold their shape.

Pros: great for pet carriers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love their beds!

posted 6 years ago

We get these cats beds donated all the time for our cat playroom. The cats LOVE them and you can't keep them off of them. They are really easy to clean as you can just stick them in the wash.

Pros: stay on it all day

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy cozy

posted 6 years ago

worked out perfect to place down into a basket I had, my cats love jumping in cozying on this bed for a nap

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bed in the house!

posted 6 years ago

We have a number of cat beds in the house, but this is the one my two cats fight over! We have finally decided to purchase another one. They love to curl up in it after kneading it for several minutes. I highly recommend this product...and so do my two cats!

Pros: easy to clean!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›