Product:
Cat Mat Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and cozy!

posted 7 years ago

Our cats love these beds! They curl up in them for hours of peaceful slumber. These beds are reasonably priced, and they are machine washable. I definitely receommend them to all cat parents!

Pros: Adorable, cozy and easy to clean

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple and machine washable

posted 7 years ago

These are great if you are traveling with your cat or just need a variety of places for your cats to snooze. It is machine waashable. Not quite as fluffy/cushioned as some beds but very simple.

Pros: machine washable, easy to move around

Cons: not very plush, cushioned

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Collects fur

posted 6 years ago

I like this product - I have a cat in it right now! We place it on their favorite spot on the bed and they lay in it, eliminating the shedding all over the rest of the bed. A lint brush cleans it pretty well, except in the crevices. I haven't tried washing it yet.

Pros: soft

Cons: hard to clean edges

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

This bed is very easy to clean I just throw it in the washing machine and it comes out looking like new. My cats love it, I place it on their scratch post and they lay in it for hours.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats and dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE THESE AVAILABLE FOR CATS AND DOGS AND THEY LOVE THESE ALONG WITH THERE BLANKET

Pros: COMFORTABLE

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›