Product:
Cat Mat Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and cozy!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love these beds! They curl up in them for hours of peaceful slumber. These beds are reasonably priced, and they are machine washable. I definitely receommend them to all cat parents!

Pros: Adorable, cozy and easy to clean

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple and machine washable

posted 6 years ago

These are great if you are traveling with your cat or just need a variety of places for your cats to snooze. It is machine waashable. Not quite as fluffy/cushioned as some beds but very simple.

Pros: machine washable, easy to move around

Cons: not very plush, cushioned

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Collects fur

posted 6 years ago

I like this product - I have a cat in it right now! We place it on their favorite spot on the bed and they lay in it, eliminating the shedding all over the rest of the bed. A lint brush cleans it pretty well, except in the crevices. I haven't tried washing it yet.

Pros: soft

Cons: hard to clean edges

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

This bed is very easy to clean I just throw it in the washing machine and it comes out looking like new. My cats love it, I place it on their scratch post and they lay in it for hours.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats and dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE THESE AVAILABLE FOR CATS AND DOGS AND THEY LOVE THESE ALONG WITH THERE BLANKET

Pros: COMFORTABLE

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›