Product:
Cat Cuddle Coil
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not so fun for cats

posted 7 years ago

I got this for my cats to play in, and all they really did was sleep in it. I guess that was ok, but then my puppy discovered it and it was his favorite toy until the coils broke out of the fabric and scratched his face. We then threw it away and didn't replace it.

Pros: .

Cons: .

35 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lipidium
Flag
Rating: 5

The Tube

posted 7 years ago

This is the coolist thing! our cats love to roll and play in it - they hide and seek with it also.

Pros: Kitties love to be covered

Cons: NONE

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love this

posted 7 years ago

my kittens love playing in these! they chase each other through them all the time!!

Pros: kittens love these!!

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hazardous1
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves her Cuddle Coil

posted 7 years ago

My kitty Ava LOVES her cuddle coil.....she will spend hours playing in it & sometimes she'll even let me play with her while she's in it. When she's done playing in her cuddle coil she will often times curl up & take a nap in it...It is really an inexpensive way to keep your kitty entertained for hours on end. It's one of the best pet toy purchases that i've ever made.

Pros: Keeps my cat entertained for hours

Cons: There are no cons....I love this thing!!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doggirl041
Flag
Rating: 4

Toy for shelter

posted 7 years ago

I purchased one of these for our shelter. The shelter has an open colony cat room. The cats love chasing each other thru the coil. They'll play for hours. The visitors enjoy watching the cats have such a fun time with it.

Pros: cats enjoy it

Cons: hard to get hair off

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›