Product:
Cat Cozy Cushion - Cat Warm Mat - With FREE Heart Charm.
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Cat Mate:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cat Mate C10 Automatic Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

C10 Automatic Pet Feeder - Cat
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 4

Might try for feral cat boxes

posted 6 years ago

I have feral cat colonies (yes, s/n'ed, houses, feeding station - well cared for). I have pleanty of straw in the boxes now - have thought of trying these, but don't know if they would get damp.

Pros: warmth

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ohh warm bed

posted 6 years ago

This would be perfect for any cat. They like to sleep somewhere warm and so they should like this. Especially older cats.

Pros: warm and a bed

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and snuggly

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this but I only have one problem. Three cats and one warmer, I need to purchase a couple more.

Pros: cozy and comfy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

these are wonderful beds. I bought one for our kitty that had arthritis and she loved it. My 3-legged cat loves it too. Nice and warm and still machine washable - great bed!

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 3

Today I love It

posted 6 years ago

My cats loved this at first. But lately they have lost interest. But cats are finicky, next month they will probably love it again.

Pros: Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›