Product:
Cat bed from Dallas Manufacturing
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

CATS JUST LIKE TO CURL UP IN A BALL IN SOMETHING SOFT AND COZY TO SLEEP THE DAY AWAY.

Pros: A VERY COZY BED

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love this bed

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this bed - it is small and has higher sides. It has a really soft pad and is padded on the sides too. It comes in really nice colors and is very affordable. See photos -

Pros: Very soft comfortable bed, good price

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and comfy

posted 5 years ago

This cat bed has a simple, unfussy design and is perfectly sized for my home. All my kitties love it, and are even willing to snuggle up together if it means getting a comfortable spot!

Pros: nicely colored

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfotable

posted 6 years ago

These beds are the perfect place for my cats to sleep. Sometimes they will even cuddle up together in one of them; it's so cute!

Pros: cozy, nice patterns

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Large

posted 6 years ago

This is a very large and comfy cat bed. It's even great for small dogs as well

Pros: comfy

Cons: noen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›