Product:
Cat bed from Dallas Manufacturing
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

CATS JUST LIKE TO CURL UP IN A BALL IN SOMETHING SOFT AND COZY TO SLEEP THE DAY AWAY.

Pros: A VERY COZY BED

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love this bed

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this bed - it is small and has higher sides. It has a really soft pad and is padded on the sides too. It comes in really nice colors and is very affordable. See photos -

Pros: Very soft comfortable bed, good price

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and comfy

posted 5 years ago

This cat bed has a simple, unfussy design and is perfectly sized for my home. All my kitties love it, and are even willing to snuggle up together if it means getting a comfortable spot!

Pros: nicely colored

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfotable

posted 6 years ago

These beds are the perfect place for my cats to sleep. Sometimes they will even cuddle up together in one of them; it's so cute!

Pros: cozy, nice patterns

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Large

posted 5 years ago

This is a very large and comfy cat bed. It's even great for small dogs as well

Pros: comfy

Cons: noen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›