Product:
Carpeted Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Cat Craft:
Cat Craft Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3 Story Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Cat Craft: Carpet Scratching Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this bed, there's nothing better than letting the sun shine in on them while they sleep. I wish I had more windows to hang them from.

Pros: easy to assemble

Cons: only hangs on certain window sil sizes

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gives the cat a comfy place to curl up

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to sit on the windowsill & watch the birds fly around outside. Now they have somewhere comfy to curl up on while they do it.

Pros: comfy spot for bird watching

Cons: n.a

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where are these?

posted 6 years ago

does this really work? I'd love to try this out in our home.

Pros: this is cool

Cons: unknown

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Every window needs one!

posted 6 years ago

I never pull in the driveway without seeing little faces looking out - I have one or another kind of perch at every window, and there is alway a cat napping or looking out. Very important for the cats.

Pros: They love looking out the window

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat window seat

posted 6 years ago

My sister has one of these window seats for her cat. He loves laying around in it and looking out the window.

Pros: cat love to be in the window

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›