Product:
Carpeted Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Cat Craft:
Cat Craft Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3 Story Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Cat Craft: Carpet Scratching Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this bed, there's nothing better than letting the sun shine in on them while they sleep. I wish I had more windows to hang them from.

Pros: easy to assemble

Cons: only hangs on certain window sil sizes

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gives the cat a comfy place to curl up

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to sit on the windowsill & watch the birds fly around outside. Now they have somewhere comfy to curl up on while they do it.

Pros: comfy spot for bird watching

Cons: n.a

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where are these?

posted 7 years ago

does this really work? I'd love to try this out in our home.

Pros: this is cool

Cons: unknown

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Every window needs one!

posted 7 years ago

I never pull in the driveway without seeing little faces looking out - I have one or another kind of perch at every window, and there is alway a cat napping or looking out. Very important for the cats.

Pros: They love looking out the window

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat window seat

posted 7 years ago

My sister has one of these window seats for her cat. He loves laying around in it and looking out the window.

Pros: cat love to be in the window

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org