Product:
Besto Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bed fit for a cat

posted 5 years ago

my cats love this bed. I will have to buy more of them. They seem to all want to lay in it. It is a good size bed too.

Pros: good color and size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Messy

posted 5 years ago

My cat has torn up all beds I've bought her. Only a few until I learned that I needed to stop spending money on them.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: Cotton, fabric

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tiger loves her bed

posted 5 years ago

Tiger is a typical cat and is very lazy. Often during the day when I miss her I find her curled up in her Besto bed.

Pros: very soft and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

So comfy

posted 5 years ago

Our cats sleep on this thing all day! They love it and they have shed all of their hair on it, it seems like!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Bed

posted 5 years ago

This is a very nice soft and comfy bed and the best part is that it is easily machine washable.

Pros: Machine Washable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›