Product:
Besto Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bed fit for a cat

posted 6 years ago

my cats love this bed. I will have to buy more of them. They seem to all want to lay in it. It is a good size bed too.

Pros: good color and size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Messy

posted 6 years ago

My cat has torn up all beds I've bought her. Only a few until I learned that I needed to stop spending money on them.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: Cotton, fabric

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tiger loves her bed

posted 6 years ago

Tiger is a typical cat and is very lazy. Often during the day when I miss her I find her curled up in her Besto bed.

Pros: very soft and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

So comfy

posted 6 years ago

Our cats sleep on this thing all day! They love it and they have shed all of their hair on it, it seems like!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice soft and comfy bed and the best part is that it is easily machine washable.

Pros: Machine Washable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org