Product:
Besto Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnimalFRND
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 6 years ago

This is the fav for Max naps, but I find it hard to clean, so I have a small piece of fleece that I put on the cat bed that can be washed easily.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy for Cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this, though they love almost anything (even sitting in shoe boxes) This is a comfortable bed though and they love the scent.

Pros: Soft for the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a very comfy bed. Cats love it and can cuddle in it. It is big and some people's washers might not be able to handle it.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: big for washer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and cozy

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the comfiest cat beds around. My cats will sometimes sleep in it. I wish it came in patterns besides plaid though.

Pros: Great for comfort

Cons: Design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friend

posted 6 years ago

My friend's cat has this bed and loves it. I thinks she thinks it's comfortable which is good because she likes to sleep a lot.

Pros: likes it

Cons: smahes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org