Product:
Besto Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnimalFRND
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 5 years ago

This is the fav for Max naps, but I find it hard to clean, so I have a small piece of fleece that I put on the cat bed that can be washed easily.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy for Cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this, though they love almost anything (even sitting in shoe boxes) This is a comfortable bed though and they love the scent.

Pros: Soft for the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 5 years ago

This is a very comfy bed. Cats love it and can cuddle in it. It is big and some people's washers might not be able to handle it.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: big for washer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and cozy

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the comfiest cat beds around. My cats will sometimes sleep in it. I wish it came in patterns besides plaid though.

Pros: Great for comfort

Cons: Design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friend

posted 5 years ago

My friend's cat has this bed and loves it. I thinks she thinks it's comfortable which is good because she likes to sleep a lot.

Pros: likes it

Cons: smahes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›