Product:
Besto Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice plaid color!

posted 5 years ago

I have a couple of pet beds. My cat preferred the ones lined with soft fabric, like this bed. Sherpa does not entice them for some reason. This bed is real comfortable and a good size. Small but enough room for any kitty. And I can carry kitty in it from room to room if I need to ~

Pros: Can carry cat in :)

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy times for my cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats all enjoys the beds I have for them. This one is just one of three, but it was the first one I bought and they all liked the coziness factor. I do find the soft material is a little hard to keep the cat hair from sticking like glue.

Pros: Very comfortable and soft

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy bed that my cats love

posted 5 years ago

This bed is very comfy and cushy, and my cats love it. Another plus is that it can be washed right in my washing machine.

If I remember right, I bought it at Menards, although I can't remember how much it cost.

Pros: Comfy, cute plaid pattern, washer machine friendly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft fabric

posted 5 years ago

Great for my cats to just be lazy and lay around. I have a few different beds for them and I use this one especially when I am laying and watching a movie I bring it out for them to lay down and relax too.

Pros: soft and comfy

Cons: no complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my sister's cat, Misfit. She has cat beds all over the house. Her dog, Nikki chooses this bed. Is she just being dominant or is it comfortable??

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›