Product:
Animal Print Bed with Toy Ocelot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Tiger Dreamz:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Sleepr

posted 7 years ago

Kitty gets two choices of texture. Both sides appear to be equally comfortable. One if obviously fluffy; the other, smooth. Treat your cat to a nice, cat mat/bed.

Pros: Two-Sided

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 7 years ago

Cats like the differant textures and the print is attractive. Nice and cozy.

Pros: Cats like

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

A bed and a pal

posted 7 years ago

For the single kitty especially, because not only do they have an attractive cushy place to rest, but a friend to rest with

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

She's comfy now

posted 7 years ago

I got this for my dog earlier this week and now she sleeps through the whole night. I used to hear her tossing and turning all night, but not anymore. She really enjoys this bed!

Pros: plush

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meeeeeeeoooowwwwww

posted 7 years ago

This is great product for fat cats. It is large and very soft.

Pros: very soft

Cons: collects smells

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›