Product:
Animal Print Bed with Toy Ocelot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Tiger Dreamz:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Sleepr

posted 7 years ago

Kitty gets two choices of texture. Both sides appear to be equally comfortable. One if obviously fluffy; the other, smooth. Treat your cat to a nice, cat mat/bed.

Pros: Two-Sided

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 7 years ago

Cats like the differant textures and the print is attractive. Nice and cozy.

Pros: Cats like

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

A bed and a pal

posted 7 years ago

For the single kitty especially, because not only do they have an attractive cushy place to rest, but a friend to rest with

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

She's comfy now

posted 7 years ago

I got this for my dog earlier this week and now she sleeps through the whole night. I used to hear her tossing and turning all night, but not anymore. She really enjoys this bed!

Pros: plush

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meeeeeeeoooowwwwww

posted 7 years ago

This is great product for fat cats. It is large and very soft.

Pros: very soft

Cons: collects smells

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org