Product:
Animal Print Bed with Toy Ocelot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Tiger Dreamz:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Sleepr

posted 6 years ago

Kitty gets two choices of texture. Both sides appear to be equally comfortable. One if obviously fluffy; the other, smooth. Treat your cat to a nice, cat mat/bed.

Pros: Two-Sided

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

Cats like the differant textures and the print is attractive. Nice and cozy.

Pros: Cats like

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

A bed and a pal

posted 6 years ago

For the single kitty especially, because not only do they have an attractive cushy place to rest, but a friend to rest with

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

She's comfy now

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my dog earlier this week and now she sleeps through the whole night. I used to hear her tossing and turning all night, but not anymore. She really enjoys this bed!

Pros: plush

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meeeeeeeoooowwwwww

posted 6 years ago

This is great product for fat cats. It is large and very soft.

Pros: very soft

Cons: collects smells

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›