Product:
3-Way Plush Cat House with Print
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

This little bed is very neat. Cats are very picky creatures, and this bed is perfect for them. You can change the shape to your cat's preference. If you're a cat owner, you know that can change daily.

Pros: cool design

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat bed

posted 6 years ago

I am glad to see this bed is suppose to have different ways to be enjoyed. We have one of these at our shelter - and you never know how a cat will be sleeping in/on/on top of it!

There is a cat always in this bed - it is usually flat, rather than up with an inside spot.

Pros: Versitile Comfort

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

this is great- is adorable and you can do so much with it

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow - three beds in 1 - what a great idea

posted 6 years ago

Versatile and very functional. Switch it up and mix it up from day to day or from season to season. Great looking too.

Pros: your cat will think you sepnt three times as much as you did

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can sleep anyway they want

posted 6 years ago

This is great for different ways a cat wants to sleep. They can sleep with it open and see what is going on or with it closed up and hide if they want. Great idea!

Pros: Very versitile

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›