Product:
Drinking Fountain Catit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drink Well Pet fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Drinkwell Water Fountain
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petmate Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
M H.
Flag
Rating: 4

They are ok

posted 6 years ago

As long as you dont have a bunch of animals, its ok.

Pros: dont have to water everyday

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, not big enough.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product if you only have one pet. My cat can get a little messy with it because he's very playful. I find myself having to refill it a lot though. I bought another one just because there are times when I'm not home for hours and I come home and he has no water.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valerie W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Playtime

posted 5 years ago

If you don't mind cleaning up a lake of water around the dish for your cats, the product is great. I do not advise this for cats unless your cats hate to play in water.

Pros: Fresh water for the animal

Cons: Attracts the cats to play and splash.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy
Flag
Rating: 4

Water gets too dirty

posted 7 years ago

The water got too dirty about every two days. Its not the easiest to clean and put back together. I ended up giving it away because it was too much trouble.

Pros: cats loved cool running water

Cons: got too dirty and hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janice s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Drinking foutain

posted 6 years ago

got one for Christmas. My kitties really like it but don't know if they drink any more water or not. Its not easy to fill.

Pros: cats like the bubbling sound after they got used to it

Cons: not easy to fill

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›