Product:
Drinking Fountain Catit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drink Well Pet fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Drinkwell Water Fountain
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petmate Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
M H.
Flag
Rating: 4

They are ok

posted 7 years ago

As long as you dont have a bunch of animals, its ok.

Pros: dont have to water everyday

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, not big enough.

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product if you only have one pet. My cat can get a little messy with it because he's very playful. I find myself having to refill it a lot though. I bought another one just because there are times when I'm not home for hours and I come home and he has no water.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valerie W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Playtime

posted 6 years ago

If you don't mind cleaning up a lake of water around the dish for your cats, the product is great. I do not advise this for cats unless your cats hate to play in water.

Pros: Fresh water for the animal

Cons: Attracts the cats to play and splash.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy
Flag
Rating: 4

Water gets too dirty

posted 7 years ago

The water got too dirty about every two days. Its not the easiest to clean and put back together. I ended up giving it away because it was too much trouble.

Pros: cats loved cool running water

Cons: got too dirty and hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janice s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Drinking foutain

posted 7 years ago

got one for Christmas. My kitties really like it but don't know if they drink any more water or not. Its not easy to fill.

Pros: cats like the bubbling sound after they got used to it

Cons: not easy to fill

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org