Product:
Drink Well Pet fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drinkwell Water Fountain
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Drinking Fountain Catit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Petmate Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Fountains are awesome

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this! Some cats really won't drink from a stagnant bowl but having the option to drink from this pet fountain has meant my cat drinks more water, yay!

Pros: Fresh flowing water

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aj517
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

Both of my cats love this drinking fountain. They both drink far more water then they used to when I used a regular bowl.

I definitely recommend this product.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mayzee730
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats loved it

posted 7 years ago

My cats loved it but it started to make an awful noise so I had to turn it off.

Pros: My cats loved it

Cons: Started to make an aweful noise

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this! I would reccomend it to all cat owners! On the down side for multiple cat owners, it needs to be refilled a few time a day.

Pros: cats love it!

Cons: needs to be refilled a few times a day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. All my cats love the running water and drink healthy amounts. It runs quietly and takes up little space.

Pros: Fresh water available at all times

Cons: Some crevices get hard to clean if there is hard water deposits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org