Product:
Drink Well Pet fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drinkwell Water Fountain
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Drinking Fountain Catit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Petmate Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Fountains are awesome

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this! Some cats really won't drink from a stagnant bowl but having the option to drink from this pet fountain has meant my cat drinks more water, yay!

Pros: Fresh flowing water

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aj517
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats love this drinking fountain. They both drink far more water then they used to when I used a regular bowl.

I definitely recommend this product.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mayzee730
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats loved it

posted 6 years ago

My cats loved it but it started to make an awful noise so I had to turn it off.

Pros: My cats loved it

Cons: Started to make an aweful noise

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this! I would reccomend it to all cat owners! On the down side for multiple cat owners, it needs to be refilled a few time a day.

Pros: cats love it!

Cons: needs to be refilled a few times a day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I love this product. All my cats love the running water and drink healthy amounts. It runs quietly and takes up little space.

Pros: Fresh water available at all times

Cons: Some crevices get hard to clean if there is hard water deposits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›