Product:
Drink Well Pet fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drinkwell Water Fountain
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Drinking Fountain Catit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Petmate Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Fountains are awesome

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this! Some cats really won't drink from a stagnant bowl but having the option to drink from this pet fountain has meant my cat drinks more water, yay!

Pros: Fresh flowing water

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aj517
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats love this drinking fountain. They both drink far more water then they used to when I used a regular bowl.

I definitely recommend this product.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mayzee730
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats loved it

posted 6 years ago

My cats loved it but it started to make an awful noise so I had to turn it off.

Pros: My cats loved it

Cons: Started to make an aweful noise

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this! I would reccomend it to all cat owners! On the down side for multiple cat owners, it needs to be refilled a few time a day.

Pros: cats love it!

Cons: needs to be refilled a few times a day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I love this product. All my cats love the running water and drink healthy amounts. It runs quietly and takes up little space.

Pros: Fresh water available at all times

Cons: Some crevices get hard to clean if there is hard water deposits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›