Product:
Drink Well Pet fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drinkwell Water Fountain
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Drinking Fountain Catit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Petmate Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
1catET
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean, clear water for my cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats have not tipped over the Drinkwell fountain in the 6 months we have used it. They enjoy using it and I don't have to clean and refill bowls that get spilled. It took me a few times to get the knack of taking the fountain apart and cleaning it but now it's a breeze.

Pros: Easy to keep clean water available

Cons: Disassembly takes some practice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

Seamus hardly ever drank water prior to picking up a Drink Well Fountain for him quite a few years back. Once he got used to it, he started using it regularly. Now oth Birdie and Seamus each have one. I also like it because it quiet and easy to clean.

Pros: Encourages Good Health

Cons: Somewhat Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

We have one at the shelter where I volunteer. The office cat does seem to prefer drinking from it; however, we have had some problems when we clean it. There have been a couple of occasions were we couldn't get it started up again.

Pros: Running water is fresher

Cons: Somewhat hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok product

posted 5 years ago

My cat stevie liked the fountain for awhile, but smokey would not use it at all. Smokey like her water out of the faucet and actually Stevie likes rain water or well water better than the treated water that comes out of the faucet

Pros: some cats will like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great fountain. It does need to be taken apart and cleaned once a month or so. We have 6 cats that love drinking out of it. The reservoir is nice to have, but we just dump glasses of water in when it gets low.

Pros: Our cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›