Product:
Drink Well Pet fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drinkwell Water Fountain
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Drinking Fountain Catit
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Petmate Fresh Flow
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

A fairly good product

posted 5 years ago

I fountain is a great way to improve the health of your pet.

This fountain works quite well and holds enough water that it does not have to be filled too often.

It is difficult to clean since it can not go in the dishwasher. It is also a little noisy, but then most fountains are.

I recommend this product.

Pros: This product works well

Cons: It is a bit hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Uvahokie
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 5 years ago

My cats have two and this solved the problem of them spilling their water and they definitely drink more than they did out of a regular bowl. The water stays colder and fresher (stays aerated) so they don't splash the water around trying to freshen it. I mean who likes to drink stagnant water? This solves that.

Pros: fresh, clean water constantly--cat's don't play in the water

Cons: filters are expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Blessing

posted 5 years ago

This if great for cats they do not like to drink from a bowl. It is like running water all the time so they can drink when they want and not have to worry about someone turning the faucet off on them.

The only bad thing about it is one of mine likes to play in it too much and gets it all over the place.

Pros: It stops deydration

Cons: they play in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for petsitters

posted 5 years ago

most of my clients have this for their cats, esp when they are away on vacation. I think its great. It has a free-falling stream of water which makes it like frinking out of a waterfall i think for cats.
It has a charcoal filter the water is continually aerated and they can have fresh water for days.

Pros: convenient

Cons: can get messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn I.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats drink from this all the time

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this drinking fountain because they like the running water. They always like drinking from the faucets. The only problem I have with it that even with the cleaning tools I bought for it, it really still doesnt get has I would like it. Stuff still gets in the corners and is hard to get out.

Pros: My cats only like running water so this works

Cons: Have to clean it all the time and the creveses are hard to get at

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›