Product:
Pet Mate C50
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Pet Mate:
Pet Mate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Lockable Cat Flap Door
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Ultra Cat Feeder

Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Van Nuss automatic feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Boogie Mat for de Cat -Fishies
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rickina
Flag
Rating: 3

Well

posted 7 years ago

it seems like an okay product but i can see there being a problem for pets getting all the food out in such a tight space.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

whenn we head out of town we barrow one of these from a friend it is hard to trust a mach but it has yet to let us down

Pros: easy to feed more than one day

Cons: don't trust the mach.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Walter A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Coool

posted 7 years ago

Thats cool cause ai Travel a lot so i can be quiet thinking that mi kitty can eat.....

Pros: vfvd

Cons: vdvd

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra13
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat idea

posted 7 years ago

My kitten was scared of it and refused to eat... but I think it's a great idea.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: easy to tip over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help control obesity

posted 7 years ago

A great product!! Help control your obese pet with limited morsels per day.

Pros: Limitations on food intake

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org