Product:
Pet Mate C50
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Pet Mate:
Pet Mate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Lockable Cat Flap Door
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Ultra Cat Feeder

Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Van Nuss automatic feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Boogie Mat for de Cat -Fishies
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rickina
Flag
Rating: 3

Well

posted 6 years ago

it seems like an okay product but i can see there being a problem for pets getting all the food out in such a tight space.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

whenn we head out of town we barrow one of these from a friend it is hard to trust a mach but it has yet to let us down

Pros: easy to feed more than one day

Cons: don't trust the mach.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Walter A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Coool

posted 6 years ago

Thats cool cause ai Travel a lot so i can be quiet thinking that mi kitty can eat.....

Pros: vfvd

Cons: vdvd

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra13
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat idea

posted 6 years ago

My kitten was scared of it and refused to eat... but I think it's a great idea.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: easy to tip over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help control obesity

posted 6 years ago

A great product!! Help control your obese pet with limited morsels per day.

Pros: Limitations on food intake

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›