Product:
Pet Mate C50
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Pet Mate:
Pet Mate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Lockable Cat Flap Door
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Ultra Cat Feeder

Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Van Nuss automatic feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Boogie Mat for de Cat -Fishies
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mjaygee
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable product

posted 6 years ago

I have the two day feeder version. I have continued to use it for several years when I travel. I would recommend this product.

Pros: Easy to fill and clean.

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda1russell
Flag
Rating: 1

Not for my finicky cats!

posted 6 years ago

I suppose the idea is good, for those pet owners who have to travel without their pets. Unfortunately, my two cats refuse to eat out of plastic dishes - they'll put up with ceramic, but prefer the "cut crystal" dishes I bought at a thrift store. So the timed feeder was not successful for us. Oops.

Pros: convenient for owner

Cons: my cats don't like plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charmedone92
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful for travel

posted 6 years ago

I really love this product because it is so helpful when I go away. Noelle can have her food and I dont have to both a family member to give her more food every day. Highly reccommend!!!

Pros: So helpful when going on vacation

Cons: Pricey much??

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel and food control

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for someone that travels or if you just want to control your animals food intake. Works great and easy to use.

Pros: keeps them healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for when i am at work!

posted 5 years ago

My friend has one of these and i borrow it when i have to go out of town. I won't leave them along for more than a day . I do not trust the machine to do the job of feeding for longer than one day.

Pros: timed to feed, just the right amount

Cons: takes batteries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›