Product:
Pet Mate C50
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Pet Mate:
Pet Mate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Lockable Cat Flap Door
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Ultra Cat Feeder

Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Van Nuss automatic feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Boogie Mat for de Cat -Fishies
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mjaygee
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable product

posted 7 years ago

I have the two day feeder version. I have continued to use it for several years when I travel. I would recommend this product.

Pros: Easy to fill and clean.

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda1russell
Flag
Rating: 1

Not for my finicky cats!

posted 7 years ago

I suppose the idea is good, for those pet owners who have to travel without their pets. Unfortunately, my two cats refuse to eat out of plastic dishes - they'll put up with ceramic, but prefer the "cut crystal" dishes I bought at a thrift store. So the timed feeder was not successful for us. Oops.

Pros: convenient for owner

Cons: my cats don't like plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charmedone92
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful for travel

posted 7 years ago

I really love this product because it is so helpful when I go away. Noelle can have her food and I dont have to both a family member to give her more food every day. Highly reccommend!!!

Pros: So helpful when going on vacation

Cons: Pricey much??

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel and food control

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for someone that travels or if you just want to control your animals food intake. Works great and easy to use.

Pros: keeps them healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for when i am at work!

posted 6 years ago

My friend has one of these and i borrow it when i have to go out of town. I won't leave them along for more than a day . I do not trust the machine to do the job of feeding for longer than one day.

Pros: timed to feed, just the right amount

Cons: takes batteries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org