Product:
Pet Mate C50
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Pet Mate:
Pet Mate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Lockable Cat Flap Door
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Ultra Cat Feeder

Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Van Nuss automatic feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Boogie Mat for de Cat -Fishies
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

I use this when I have to be away for a day. It is easy to use.

Pros: works great, easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Mate Automatic Feeder is great

posted 7 years ago

My cousin, Anna Mae, relies on this automatic feeder for "Shanghai",her older cat (22 yrs old) regularly scheduled meals while she is away from home for a few days. She doesn't have to worry if Shanghai is fed or does she have to make expensive long distance phone calls to her neighbor to remind her. She can take a short trip and relax and enjoy herself knowing Shanghai is feed by this automatic battery operated feeder.

Pros: If away for a few days, trust a responsible feeder that doesn't need reminding.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 5

Time to eat

posted 6 years ago

I love my feeder on the weekends. I can sleep in. My cats love it to. They don't have to wait for me.

Pros: I love my feeder

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got go for a bit

posted 6 years ago

This is great for people who have to go out of town for a day or two and may not be able to find a realiable sitter for their cat. Timer is adjustable.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Controls their food intake

posted 6 years ago

I have a friend that got this for her cat that over eats. It saves her time from having to always measure out the food. She just does this every couple of days and doesn't have to worry about the food. It worked great for her.

Pros: keeps the waste line down

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›