Product:
Pet Mate C50
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Pet Mate:
Pet Mate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Lockable Cat Flap Door
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Ultra Cat Feeder

Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Van Nuss automatic feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Boogie Mat for de Cat -Fishies
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if you have to leave 'em alone

posted 7 years ago

My friends are in racing and have to leave their 2 cats sometimes for a day or two at a time. This assures they have fresh food at regular intervals

Pros: Easy

Cons: Non

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 2

Good for one cat home

posted 6 years ago

This worked for me when I only have one cat living at my house, but when I foster and have more than one, someone always gets left out. When I go away for a weekend or longer, a pet sitter works better than this gadget.

Pros: good for one cat

Cons: don't try if you have three

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding frenzy

posted 6 years ago

Great product for owners who have to leave pets while they travel! It really works!

Pros: easy to use, easy to clean, great for traveling

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for vacationing

posted 6 years ago

Good for when you go away. Easy feeder for cats.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gilt6186
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for busy pet owners

posted 7 years ago

Great product for people who travel but want to ensure that their cat has fresh food available at certain intervals. Does not have to be plugged in -- runs on batteries.

Pros: sturdy and convenient

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›