Product:
Pet Mate C50
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Pet Mate:
Pet Mate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Lockable Cat Flap Door
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Ultra Cat Feeder

Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Van Nuss automatic feeder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Boogie Mat for de Cat -Fishies
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if you have to leave 'em alone

posted 7 years ago

My friends are in racing and have to leave their 2 cats sometimes for a day or two at a time. This assures they have fresh food at regular intervals

Pros: Easy

Cons: Non

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 2

Good for one cat home

posted 7 years ago

This worked for me when I only have one cat living at my house, but when I foster and have more than one, someone always gets left out. When I go away for a weekend or longer, a pet sitter works better than this gadget.

Pros: good for one cat

Cons: don't try if you have three

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding frenzy

posted 7 years ago

Great product for owners who have to leave pets while they travel! It really works!

Pros: easy to use, easy to clean, great for traveling

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for vacationing

posted 7 years ago

Good for when you go away. Easy feeder for cats.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gilt6186
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for busy pet owners

posted 7 years ago

Great product for people who travel but want to ensure that their cat has fresh food available at certain intervals. Does not have to be plugged in -- runs on batteries.

Pros: sturdy and convenient

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org