Product:
Tuxedo Collar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
In the Pink! pet hat and collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

companion road collection dog jacket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gottazootoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute up your kitty

posted 6 years ago

Would be a nice item for the Thanksgiving Holidays when company comes over. Very nice idea. Easy to wear, looks great on.

Pros: makes your cat look like Fred Estaire

Cons: he can't wear it forever

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate
Flag
Rating: 5

Dressy Cats

posted 6 years ago

I think these look so cute on my boys, but the only problem i face with it is somehow they get it of without any problems!

Pros: Makes your cat look dressed up in costume, but simplely easy!

Cons: easily able to take off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Show

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute on my boys, when company comes, they don't try to get them off so I guess their comfortable for them.bvh

Pros: Cat's Love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute collar!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this collar its cute and my cat love this collar too ,its durable easy to clean and i love the style too.

Pros: cute, durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathrynnj
Flag
Rating: 5

Made my tux a butler!

posted 6 years ago

Got one of these a while ago for my tuxedo kitty. Made him a 'butler' for halloween. Lazy costume but he looked cute!

Pros: cute

Cons: didn't stay as tight as I would have liked

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›