Product:
Tuxedo Collar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
In the Pink! pet hat and collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

companion road collection dog jacket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gottazootoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute up your kitty

posted 5 years ago

Would be a nice item for the Thanksgiving Holidays when company comes over. Very nice idea. Easy to wear, looks great on.

Pros: makes your cat look like Fred Estaire

Cons: he can't wear it forever

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate
Flag
Rating: 5

Dressy Cats

posted 5 years ago

I think these look so cute on my boys, but the only problem i face with it is somehow they get it of without any problems!

Pros: Makes your cat look dressed up in costume, but simplely easy!

Cons: easily able to take off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Show

posted 5 years ago

These are so cute on my boys, when company comes, they don't try to get them off so I guess their comfortable for them.bvh

Pros: Cat's Love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute collar!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I really like this collar its cute and my cat love this collar too ,its durable easy to clean and i love the style too.

Pros: cute, durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathrynnj
Flag
Rating: 5

Made my tux a butler!

posted 5 years ago

Got one of these a while ago for my tuxedo kitty. Made him a 'butler' for halloween. Lazy costume but he looked cute!

Pros: cute

Cons: didn't stay as tight as I would have liked

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›