Product:
Tuxedo Collar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
In the Pink! pet hat and collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

companion road collection dog jacket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

This looked cute

posted 6 years ago

I thought this collar was super cute, but my cat totally disagreed. She tried so hard to get it off , it wasn't funny. I removed it and had to give the collar away.

Pros: n;a

Cons: n'

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best "costume" so far

posted 6 years ago

This is adorable. I cannot upload any photos from this computer but will do so when I can. Easy to put on and he does not mind it ..... too much.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: You know how cats are

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

these things make the best cat photos...u can put any cat in them and they look great...i buy them for presents then they send me holiday pics

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Formal attire

posted 6 years ago

So i couldn't help it. Halloween is here and I was in the pet store. She thinks she's the cats pajamas when she's wearing this.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JeffK
Flag
Rating: 4

Yee haw!!

posted 6 years ago

YEE HAW INSTANT CUTE FOR YOUR KITTY FRIEND....COLLAR STYLE MAKES IT EASY FOR THEM TO ADJUST TO IT WITHOUT FREAKING OUT.....A+

Pros: CUTE!!!

Cons: TOO CUTE!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›