Product:
Tuxedo Collar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
In the Pink! pet hat and collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

companion road collection dog jacket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Choose Your Style

posted 5 years ago

This is such an adorable piece of apparel for your cat. You simply apply this around your cats neck. It will fit over the "daily" collar so there is no need to remove it if you wish not to. I hand washed ours with just mild soap and water and then hung to dry. It is made of quality material and the stitching was neat and complete. It sure makes for a conversation piece.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: not all cats like

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I had this for my cat one year and I thought it was the cutest thing ever. It fit nicely and was well made. However, my cat did not feel the same way and proceeded to run all over the apartment, ripped it off and tried to tear it apart.
She was not very successful as it was well made. I ended up giving it away to a friend whose cat loved it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for one of my cats so that he could look handsome on Christmas. It was extremely comfortable for my cat just like wearing a collar. And he look adorable for everyone who came over. I figure we get to dress up for the holidays my cat should too. He had a black bow tie with the white on the sides. Too cute!

Pros: Cats look too cute

Cons: Good question

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute...

posted 5 years ago

This is so cute for my cat to wear. He doesn't mind me putting stuff on him and he loks so cute when hes wearing it. I think he kinda likes it because its comfortable.

Pros: cute,simple

Cons: none at the moment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 3

This is really a nice picture if it stays on

posted 5 years ago

this is so cute. i put it on my cat a took a picture but she kept trying to back out of it.

Pros: it is cute

Cons: keeping it on the cat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›