Product:
8 in 1 Complete Pet Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mott
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stain remover

posted 6 years ago

I can use this on any spot and it will get it out,as long as the spot hasn't been there long.

Pros: Gets all kinds of stains out

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

helpful for kitties who can't make the litter box!

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 3

Eliminate cat urine odor

posted 6 years ago

Cleaning cat stains and eliminating odor is a difficult job. I've found that using the enzyme products is more effective at eliminating those tough odors.

Pros: Cleans stains and eliminates odors

Cons: Not always 100% effective

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mikka
Flag
Rating: 5

Miracle worker!!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product when my puppy was still being potty trained. When we bought our house the previous tenants had allowed their animals to use the carpet as a toilet and so I used this on an older stain and when I blotted it out of the carpet it not only took out the stain but had returned the carpet to its original color (color verified by looking at a portion of carpet that was covered by furniture and unstained.)!! But when I used this product I learned that I had to get most of the moisture out of the carpet before I used it. *BONUS* I also found out that this will also remove other stains besides pet stains!!

Pros: Effectively eliminates odors AND stains.

Cons: Have to keep animals away from product for 10 minutes before blotting up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glassotter342
Flag
Rating: 4

Odor Eliminater

posted 6 years ago


Smells good but, I'm not sure if anything gets all the smell out of carpets.

Pros: smells nice

Cons: doesn't completely get rid of urine smell

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›