Product:
8 in 1 Complete Pet Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mott
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stain remover

posted 6 years ago

I can use this on any spot and it will get it out,as long as the spot hasn't been there long.

Pros: Gets all kinds of stains out

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

helpful for kitties who can't make the litter box!

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 3

Eliminate cat urine odor

posted 6 years ago

Cleaning cat stains and eliminating odor is a difficult job. I've found that using the enzyme products is more effective at eliminating those tough odors.

Pros: Cleans stains and eliminates odors

Cons: Not always 100% effective

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mikka
Flag
Rating: 5

Miracle worker!!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product when my puppy was still being potty trained. When we bought our house the previous tenants had allowed their animals to use the carpet as a toilet and so I used this on an older stain and when I blotted it out of the carpet it not only took out the stain but had returned the carpet to its original color (color verified by looking at a portion of carpet that was covered by furniture and unstained.)!! But when I used this product I learned that I had to get most of the moisture out of the carpet before I used it. *BONUS* I also found out that this will also remove other stains besides pet stains!!

Pros: Effectively eliminates odors AND stains.

Cons: Have to keep animals away from product for 10 minutes before blotting up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glassotter342
Flag
Rating: 4

Odor Eliminater

posted 6 years ago


Smells good but, I'm not sure if anything gets all the smell out of carpets.

Pros: smells nice

Cons: doesn't completely get rid of urine smell

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›