Product:
The Dog Breed Bible by Dr Caroline Colle, PhD
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Know Your Rottweiler
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Ultimate Border Collie Alison Hornsby
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Know your dog

posted 6 years ago

I bought this book for my granddaughter that loves to read and loves dogs. It is great! She loves to look at it and at the same time is learning about dogs.

Pros: educates children

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

The breed bible is great for getting to know things about each type of dog separately. very nice for those looking for a dog or just curious about each type

Pros: tells what you need to know about each breed

Cons: none at all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good book for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

So many people ask us about breeds, what is good for kids, what does this one look like, etc that this would be a good educational and informative one to have on hand at the shelter

Pros: informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative book

posted 6 years ago

This book holds a whole lot of information about diferent dog breeds. It is good to just browse through, or to get information on a type of dog you are looking into owning.

Pros: informative and interesting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice book for anyone

posted 6 years ago

this is an awesome book for a house or classroom, child or adult. it tells you certain things about each breed of dog- behavior, usual temperments and so one.

Pros: breed traits

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›