Product:
Paws to Consider book
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Just Setters by Steve Smith
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Barrons Miniature Schnauzers A Complete Pet Owners Manual Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simon and Schuster Guide to Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Whickums
Flag
Rating: 4

Good book- can help you choose the right breed

posted 5 years ago

I really like this book. If you are wondering what breed of dog might be good for you this book can help you out. It breaks up breeds by lifestyle, then discusses each breed's positives, negatives, and typical characteristics. I do wish it covered more uncommon breeds but the book would potentially be very large if that were to happen. At any rate, it is a great buy.

Pros: Good info about several breeds- positives and negatives of the breeds

Cons: Only covers relatively common breeds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

What A Good Book

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book.

Pros: well written

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A very good choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a good book to read to even know if you would like a pet. pets are alot of extra work and you do have to be there or someone does. plus they are getting really expensive to care for.

Pros: very good information

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darren
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

This book is great to knwo what kind of dog you might have. and etc. and to know more about them.

Pros: .

Cons: .

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 5

Great good to read

posted 6 years ago

This book is a wonderful book to get if you want to know more about yoru dogs. and mixes.

Pros: .

Cons: .

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›