Product:
Golden Retrievers by Jane McDonald
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Setters by Steve Smith
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Barrons Miniature Schnauzers A Complete Pet Owners Manual Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simon and Schuster Guide to Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 7 years ago

this book by jane mcdonald on golden retrievers makes a great gift for a owner. i got one for my son when he was thinking about getting this breed of dog.

Pros: lots of information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reading

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS GREAT READING ON THE GOLDEN RETRIEVER AND GREAT PICTURES.

Pros: GOOD PICS AND READING

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lin c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Reading

posted 6 years ago

This book helps the golden retriever owner with understanding the breed. It explains health care and behaviors. Many illustrations.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Little Gift Book About Goldens

posted 7 years ago

This little gift book includes a brief description of goldens, an interesting breed history, and adorable photos!

Pros: interesting brief history of the breed included

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Golden Book

posted 7 years ago

A must read for any Golden owner

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org