Product:
Golden Retrievers by Jane McDonald
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Setters by Steve Smith
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Barrons Miniature Schnauzers A Complete Pet Owners Manual Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simon and Schuster Guide to Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 6 years ago

this book by jane mcdonald on golden retrievers makes a great gift for a owner. i got one for my son when he was thinking about getting this breed of dog.

Pros: lots of information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reading

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS GREAT READING ON THE GOLDEN RETRIEVER AND GREAT PICTURES.

Pros: GOOD PICS AND READING

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lin c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Reading

posted 5 years ago

This book helps the golden retriever owner with understanding the breed. It explains health care and behaviors. Many illustrations.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Little Gift Book About Goldens

posted 6 years ago

This little gift book includes a brief description of goldens, an interesting breed history, and adorable photos!

Pros: interesting brief history of the breed included

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Golden Book

posted 6 years ago

A must read for any Golden owner

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›