Product:
Golden Retrievers by Jane McDonald
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Setters by Steve Smith
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Barrons Miniature Schnauzers A Complete Pet Owners Manual Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simon and Schuster Guide to Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 6 years ago

this book by jane mcdonald on golden retrievers makes a great gift for a owner. i got one for my son when he was thinking about getting this breed of dog.

Pros: lots of information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reading

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS GREAT READING ON THE GOLDEN RETRIEVER AND GREAT PICTURES.

Pros: GOOD PICS AND READING

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lin c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Reading

posted 5 years ago

This book helps the golden retriever owner with understanding the breed. It explains health care and behaviors. Many illustrations.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Little Gift Book About Goldens

posted 6 years ago

This little gift book includes a brief description of goldens, an interesting breed history, and adorable photos!

Pros: interesting brief history of the breed included

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Golden Book

posted 6 years ago

A must read for any Golden owner

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›