Product:
FruitBlend™ Diet for Parrots and Conures
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By ZuPreem:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AvianEntrées™ Wild & Spicy for Small Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nature's Promise™  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

FruitBlend™ Flavor Diet for Canaries & Finches
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

AvianMaintenance™ Natural Diet for Large Parrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
debbie h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for all large birds

posted 6 years ago

Our greys and amazon love it! They will eat all that they need to satisy their hunger and do not need much to "snack" on later. They are much healthier and happier since we switched them to this food.

Pros: birds love the taste and texture

Cons: food coloring can occassionally cause loose droppings when switching diet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monica L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Main Diet for my Parrots

posted 6 years ago

My Conure and Senegal parrots love this food. But, they do tend to waste a fair portion of each day's meal. The conure always leaves one color uneaten, but the color varies from day to day.

Pros: Provides balanced nutrition

Cons: always waste one color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KelliM90
Flag
Rating: 1

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

They love it all my birds are on zupreem and I wouldn't reccomend anything else. It really gives them a good variety and smells so good I wouldn't hesitate to eat it.

Pros: variety

Cons: the fruit colors do come off in the water bowl LOL

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryca
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy -4- birds

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent treat for my birds - they are too funny about the different colors though. My 'too tossed the green ones, and my grey tosses the purple ones!

Pros: My birdies love this stuff!

Cons: Turns their poop different colors, lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaryB6364
Flag
Rating: 5

My Orange Winged Amazon

posted 6 years ago

is a good eater but he never wanted pellets. I tried all kinds until I found the fruit flavored ones. He is thriving on them which makes me very happy.

Pros: He eats it so that's a pro

Cons: I wish it was a bit less expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›