Product:
FruitBlend™ Diet for Parrots and Conures
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By ZuPreem:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AvianEntrées™ Wild & Spicy for Small Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nature's Promise™  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

FruitBlend™ Flavor Diet for Canaries & Finches
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

AvianMaintenance™ Natural Diet for Large Parrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cricketchow
Flag
Rating: 4

My Caiques Love this Food!

posted 6 years ago

My caiques love this food. I mix it with Kaytee Forti-Diet Safflower Blend for Cockatiel for a more rounded diet. They love the colors, shapes and taste (apparently), with nuggets just big enough to hold in their feet or dunk in the water bowl. Sam leaves the green ones behind, Milo leaves the purple, Jeffery likes them all. Isn't it funny that they have preferences? Just like us!

Pros: Great smell, birdies like it, pretty good nutrition

Cons: Could have better nutrition, colors their poop (so don't panic)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vrutherford
Flag
Rating: 1

My conures tango & kramer.

posted 6 years ago

My conures love zupreem for parrots. They love to play with it to. It keeps them interested for a good part of the morning. The fruit flavors are the best . Tango my Jenday conure loves the red and green one. Kramer my nanday conure loves the yellow and purple ones. I think it is one of the best bird diets on the market.

Pros: healthy diet

Cons: they make powder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JenniferMaurer
Flag
Rating: 5

My Conure Loves this product

posted 6 years ago

My vet insisted on having us use this for my conure, Natale. He loves the food and always gets excellent check-ups at the vet. Funny thing though . . he won't eat the purple pieces . .only the red, yellow and green. Picky. Picky. Picky.

Pros: Ensures he gets a balanced diet

Cons: No cons that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gonetothedogs
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good food from my experience

posted 6 years ago

Healthy and well balanced pellet food. Our current bird was used to another diet when we got him, and other food we tried didn't suit him, so far. We know this brand to be of high quality, and generally good for your parrot, though.

Pros: well balanced, well tolerated, pellet food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HeloErin
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Food for My Sun & Grey

posted 6 years ago

My birds in the past always ate seeds, that wound up on the floor. This food looks and smells like Trix cereal. My birds seem to enjoy it, a little goes a long way too. The only compaint I have it the price. $15 a bag, yikes!

Pros: Unlike Seeds, it stays in the cage

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›