Product:
FruitBlend™ Diet for Cockatiels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By ZuPreem:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AvianEntrées™ Wild & Spicy for Small Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nature's Promise™  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

FruitBlend™ Flavor Diet for Canaries & Finches
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

AvianMaintenance™ Natural Diet for Large Parrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hdziema
Flag
Rating: 4

Pepper loves it!

posted 6 years ago

We have a green cheek conure who loves the zupreem fruitblend...he divides his food evenly between his seed and the zupreem and gets upset when the bowl gets too low...or there are only yellow ones left..whch is strange, but he'll eat all the other colors and just leave hte yellows...

Pros: healthy, cost-effective

Cons: My bird doesn't like the yellow ones...but thats just him

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alex M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Master Shake can't get enough!

posted 6 years ago

My bird adores this food! He only eats one color at at time though and always save the red pellets for last. We feed this evenly with a seed mixture, and he seems to be very satisfied. The pellets also work as doggie bullets, or at least our cockatiel seems to thinks so.

Pros: Smells great, bird loves it, fun shapes and colors

Cons: somewhat pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatsChair
Flag
Rating: 1

Yummy! and fun to play with

posted 6 years ago

My tiels and ringies love this stuff. Some don't like orange, some don't like banana -- now that everyone is in an aviary and they share, we finally eat the whole bowl! It is a great toy too--we can toss them all over the place

Pros: They love it

Cons: They love to throw it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandee9505
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird eats this food, It has kept him healthy. It has vitimins and minerals that improve their all over health, and the fruity pellots are attractions for their attention. It is easy and clean to feed to birds and is a staple to their diet.

posted 6 years ago

One of the better foods to keep your bird healthy. It has the needed vitimins and minerals that all birds need,plus colors that attract and keep the bird amused as well as full.

Pros: It is easy to feed to birds

Cons: Some birds wont eat pellots

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CJ & Bud C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds loved this food

posted 7 years ago

I found this food to be appealing and they finnish all that is put in their food bowl.

Pros: Great when I cannot get to cutting up veggetables

Cons: i cannot think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›