Product:
AvianMaintenance™ Natural Diet for Parrots & Conures
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By ZuPreem:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AvianEntrées™ Wild & Spicy for Small Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nature's Promise™  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
FruitBlend™ Flavor, Extra-Small (XS) – 10 lb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

FruitBlend™ Flavor Diet for Canaries & Finches
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

AvianMaintenance™ Natural Diet for Large Parrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

my birds love it but they like throwing it on the floor too.

Pros: birds love it

Cons: wasteful

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Khkokg
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice size for Senegal Parrot

posted 7 years ago

My Senegal, Sweet Pea, loves the size of this pellet. We originally gave her the Zupreem for cockatiels but they were too small and difficult for her to handle.
You can buy a 2.5 lb bag for around $13 and it lasts at least a couple months. It smells delicious and fruity, which is a plus for me.

Pros: smells great; nice size for medium parrots, healthy

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wrifton
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product, all of our birds at the rescue love it. Unfortunatley, I can never seem to find the 50lbd bags anywhere.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: usually only small bags are carried by retailers

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My eclectus prefers this food!

posted 6 years ago

I always fed my Eclectus another brand food but was having a hard time finding the other brand locally. I found Zupreem at a local pet store & decided to give it a try. Not expecting him to like it. SURPRISE! He loves it, even goes to it first before his other brand. I'm switching!

Pros: Great size (sunflower seed size)

Cons: none except maybe price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alisonfranklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

I rescued a senegal that had been eating cheap cheap seeds for how long I do not know. I got him started on ZuPreem right away. His coloring is so much brighter and his energy level is greatly improved. The only thing is he does not like the red or purple ones. I need to switch him to the non colored ones so he cannot pick through his food and make me waste some.

Pros: Also comes in non colored food

Cons: Need it to come in smaller bags for the little guys (senegals)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›