Product:
Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A real treat!

posted 5 years ago

Can't get any better than a feeder filled with the real thing, shelled peanuts! Wow, do the birds go for this. And the squirrels too.

Loaded with protein and a great addition to the other bird seeds out here with fruits, oils, sunflower, safflower, and so on. And I also throw the peanuts on the ground for the squirrels. It is so much better than the peanuts I bought in the shells.

Pros: Squirrels love too!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

i know a lot of you don't want squirrels raiding your feeders but they are animals of the cute kind too. they are sooo cute to watch them grab them and bury them for later and then the blue jays steal them. i always filled t least one feeder with them

Pros: great even for the fuzzy squirrels

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't keep the birds & squirrels away

posted 5 years ago

The birds eat these just about as fast as you can put them out. Birds that normally don't frequent the seed feeders will come out for the peanuts. Unlike the unshelled peanuts, these leave no mess to clean up.

Pros: Attracts several varieties of birds that don't eat seed, no mess

Cons: Eat too fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutty over peanuts

posted 5 years ago

Not thinking I put some of the peanuts in this squirrel feeder that the squirrels have to raise the lid (birds can't do this) to get the corn. All the peanuts GONE the next morning. Had to be the squirrels-lol

Pros: I think the squirrels like'em too

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delectable treat for birds

posted 5 years ago

Blue jays love these peanuts and when some are scattered on the ground, the squirrels like them also. A 10-lb bag, mixed in with other seed, last for quite a while. Good quality freshness!

Pros: Excellent treat for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›