Product:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun treat

posted 6 years ago

Both Sweetpea and Baby enjoy this and have a great deal of fun picking out the seeds.

It's funny, but when we had our rooster, Wally, we gave him one of these and he was terrified of it. I guess he associated it with a snake.

Pros: Keeps them busy

Cons: Pricey

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great price for millet, alway fresh.

posted 6 years ago

We use this millet at work for finches and parakeets. They love it. They always make such a mess with their millet sprays. Petco brand millet is cheaper than others and still a high quality! It is always fresh and I've never found a bug on it like I have with other brands.

Pros: great price, fresh

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stldoggirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm, millet!

posted 6 years ago

All of my birds LOVE their millet! It's good for digestion and although messy, it's well worth the clean-up. Do you bird a favor and give them some millet (which can also be used to help tame your little friend!)

Pros: delicious for the birds

Cons: definitely messy...

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

I've owned several birds and they all love millet sprays. Only downfall is they can be messy.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: Messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

my cockatiels love millet! when its cage changing time,my son takes the seeds and spreads them in one area he has for it because he is growing millet. he does take some of the fresh and put it with the other. the birds love the millet he grows from seed!

Pros: birds love it!

Cons: NONE!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›