Product:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbiewnewman
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

The birds loves these and they go so fast...they don't have to work as hard for this as they do the real peanuts ;)

Pros: go fast

Cons: buy often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter Suet

posted 5 years ago

We always have suet available for the birds. We chose peanut butter in the winter to boost their energy

Pros: protein for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for birds

posted 5 years ago

why do they ask how it tastes? How do we know? Suet is so important for birds, especially in the winter.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

We use this in the feeder at our shleter. It attracts quite a lot of birds. They seem to enjoy it!

Pros: attracts birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 5 years ago

I can't keep enough suet out for the birds this year! Peanut butter is a favorite at my house

Pros: birds gobble it up

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›