Product:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbiewnewman
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

The birds loves these and they go so fast...they don't have to work as hard for this as they do the real peanuts ;)

Pros: go fast

Cons: buy often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter Suet

posted 5 years ago

We always have suet available for the birds. We chose peanut butter in the winter to boost their energy

Pros: protein for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for birds

posted 5 years ago

why do they ask how it tastes? How do we know? Suet is so important for birds, especially in the winter.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

We use this in the feeder at our shleter. It attracts quite a lot of birds. They seem to enjoy it!

Pros: attracts birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 5 years ago

I can't keep enough suet out for the birds this year! Peanut butter is a favorite at my house

Pros: birds gobble it up

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›