Product:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great suet for the birds!

posted 5 years ago

Fantastic for the wild birds to eat during the year. I think that its really a good thing to hang up suet cakes for the birds all year long.

Pros: good and healthy for the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers love it

posted 5 years ago

In the cold winter months I put out a variety of suet flavors in 3 feeders. The peanut flavor is really enjoyed by the woodpeckers.

Pros: enjoyed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great suet

posted 5 years ago

We have so many birds here that visit the feeders and this suet is a favourite. Woodpeckers, flickers and chickidees all love it

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DennisBoz
Flag
Rating: 5

Red headed woodpecker

posted 5 years ago

We now have a red headed woodpecker thanks to the suet. They are so great to watch and colorful. Glad we purchased this product.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileyworld
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird food

posted 5 years ago

I love living out in the country to feed the birds and watch them go crazy over the food.. They are really entertaining.

Pros: bird watching

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›