Product:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great suet for the birds!

posted 5 years ago

Fantastic for the wild birds to eat during the year. I think that its really a good thing to hang up suet cakes for the birds all year long.

Pros: good and healthy for the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers love it

posted 5 years ago

In the cold winter months I put out a variety of suet flavors in 3 feeders. The peanut flavor is really enjoyed by the woodpeckers.

Pros: enjoyed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great suet

posted 5 years ago

We have so many birds here that visit the feeders and this suet is a favourite. Woodpeckers, flickers and chickidees all love it

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DennisBoz
Flag
Rating: 5

Red headed woodpecker

posted 5 years ago

We now have a red headed woodpecker thanks to the suet. They are so great to watch and colorful. Glad we purchased this product.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileyworld
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird food

posted 5 years ago

I love living out in the country to feed the birds and watch them go crazy over the food.. They are really entertaining.

Pros: bird watching

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›