Product:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love suet

posted 6 years ago

The birds love this and I try to keep it out all winter for them. The squirrels are a little bit of a problem - they try to get it too. With the nice weather coming we won't need suet for awhile

Pros: low cost way to attract birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

QzShadowCat
Flag
Rating: 5

This flavor attracts more birds

posted 6 years ago

I see Red Belly Woodpeckers, Downies and Flickers enjoy the Peanut Blend Premium Suet. It is definitely a favorite. During the winter months and into spring they enjoy this high protein food.

Pros: Woodpeckers really enjoy this flavor.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts some different birds

posted 6 years ago

I try to get suet that has other ingredients, like peanuts, mixed in so it attractes nuthatches, etc. in addition to the woodpeckers. They all seem to like it-- haven't tasted it myself.

Pros: Attracts different birds

Cons: melts in heat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Suet!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great suet! You get a lot for your money and it never goes to waste. Since putting it out, I have a lot of happy Flickers, Downies< and Ladderbacks.

Pros: Good sized cake

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice suet

posted 6 years ago

I put this peanut blend out in the winter to keep the birds coming around. Nice thick cake so you feel like you're getting your money's worth.

Pros: birds like it

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org