Product:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love suet

posted 5 years ago

The birds love this and I try to keep it out all winter for them. The squirrels are a little bit of a problem - they try to get it too. With the nice weather coming we won't need suet for awhile

Pros: low cost way to attract birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

QzShadowCat
Flag
Rating: 5

This flavor attracts more birds

posted 5 years ago

I see Red Belly Woodpeckers, Downies and Flickers enjoy the Peanut Blend Premium Suet. It is definitely a favorite. During the winter months and into spring they enjoy this high protein food.

Pros: Woodpeckers really enjoy this flavor.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts some different birds

posted 5 years ago

I try to get suet that has other ingredients, like peanuts, mixed in so it attractes nuthatches, etc. in addition to the woodpeckers. They all seem to like it-- haven't tasted it myself.

Pros: Attracts different birds

Cons: melts in heat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Suet!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great suet! You get a lot for your money and it never goes to waste. Since putting it out, I have a lot of happy Flickers, Downies< and Ladderbacks.

Pros: Good sized cake

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice suet

posted 5 years ago

I put this peanut blend out in the winter to keep the birds coming around. Nice thick cake so you feel like you're getting your money's worth.

Pros: birds like it

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›