Product:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Suet suet suet

posted 5 years ago

Ya just can't go wrong with SUET !!

Put it out PLENTY and Put it out OFTEN !!

It won't last long !!! ( It never melts, but the birds won't give it a chance to anyway !!! )


THe Woodpeckers REALLY go nuts over the Peanut BLend Premium Suet .... no pun intended !!

Pros: Can't Go Wrong with SUET

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRS CW B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Suet is a sweet treat!

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE TO TREAT MY FEATHERED FRIENDS TO SUET CAKES. I TREAT THEM AND GIVE ME THE GIFT OF SEEING THEM UP CLOSE. I LIKE TO PHOTOGRAPH THEM AS WELL. PROVIDING SUET FOR THE BIRDS IS BENEFICIAL FOR THEM AND ME. I ALSO INVOVLE MY CHILDREN AND MAKE IT A FAMILY ACTIVITY.

Pros: BIRDS LOVE SUET CAKES!!!!!!!

Cons: SLIGHTLY MESSY

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

High energy 13 0z. suet cake

posted 5 years ago

These Wildlife Sciences suet cakes are one of the largest size on the market that I have seen.

We put them out yesterday and the birds went nuts over them.

They are not only delicious flavors for our backyard birdies, they are high energy too.

Pros: It's 13 0z. and high energy as well as peanut

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lausieckmana
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I am in my 80's and used to get suet from the butcher -- they thought I was crazy -- Now you can buy it in little pre-cut squares for a lot more $$

The birds do love the stuff -- can be kind of messy, but they love it so what the heck.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanuts Protein

posted 5 years ago

This is one of 4 suets I buy for the birds. One is plain suet. This one with peanuts has the extra protein of the peanuts for energy with the suet fat for energy too. A good blend. The bluejays come in flocks.

Pros: Energy food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›