Product:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Suet suet suet

posted 5 years ago

Ya just can't go wrong with SUET !!

Put it out PLENTY and Put it out OFTEN !!

It won't last long !!! ( It never melts, but the birds won't give it a chance to anyway !!! )


THe Woodpeckers REALLY go nuts over the Peanut BLend Premium Suet .... no pun intended !!

Pros: Can't Go Wrong with SUET

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRS CW B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Suet is a sweet treat!

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE TO TREAT MY FEATHERED FRIENDS TO SUET CAKES. I TREAT THEM AND GIVE ME THE GIFT OF SEEING THEM UP CLOSE. I LIKE TO PHOTOGRAPH THEM AS WELL. PROVIDING SUET FOR THE BIRDS IS BENEFICIAL FOR THEM AND ME. I ALSO INVOVLE MY CHILDREN AND MAKE IT A FAMILY ACTIVITY.

Pros: BIRDS LOVE SUET CAKES!!!!!!!

Cons: SLIGHTLY MESSY

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

High energy 13 0z. suet cake

posted 5 years ago

These Wildlife Sciences suet cakes are one of the largest size on the market that I have seen.

We put them out yesterday and the birds went nuts over them.

They are not only delicious flavors for our backyard birdies, they are high energy too.

Pros: It's 13 0z. and high energy as well as peanut

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lausieckmana
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I am in my 80's and used to get suet from the butcher -- they thought I was crazy -- Now you can buy it in little pre-cut squares for a lot more $$

The birds do love the stuff -- can be kind of messy, but they love it so what the heck.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanuts Protein

posted 5 years ago

This is one of 4 suets I buy for the birds. One is plain suet. This one with peanuts has the extra protein of the peanuts for energy with the suet fat for energy too. A good blend. The bluejays come in flocks.

Pros: Energy food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›