Product:
organix treats
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Organix:
Organix Treats Cheese
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Organix Seafood Flavor
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Organix Dog Cookie-
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

I hate to say this, my dogs do not like these at all.

posted 6 years ago

Very rarely do my dogs "dislike" a treat. I hate to say it; they don't like these Organix treats. The ingredients are stellar. I'd buy them all the time if the dogs liked them. They smell like a chicken bouillon cube, I'm not sure why the dogs don't dig them. :(

I guess it's like feeding a baby squash baby food.

Pros: organic!!

Cons: dogs don't like them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty dog treat.

posted 6 years ago

This is a very tasty treat from organix. Great to use while training your pet or for rewards. Give them a treat they'll love!

Pros: Healthy & tasty treat!

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Duke loves these (if they are the ones that come in a black and red box and are in the shape of fish) One of his favorite treats. (I have not found a treat that he dislikes yet though)

Pros: tasty and relatively healthy

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural ingredients

posted 6 years ago

Another great product by organix. My dogs love the taste and small enough to use a rewards for training or just "Good Dog Reward"
Healthy treat with wholesome ingredients

Pros: dogs luv em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 1

I dont know what this is

posted 6 years ago

the revies states this is for dogs but i wnated to read on it for the birds but there is no description

Pros: who is this for

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›