Product:
organix treats
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Organix:
Organix Treats Cheese
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Organix Seafood Flavor
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Organix Dog Cookie-
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

I hate to say this, my dogs do not like these at all.

posted 6 years ago

Very rarely do my dogs "dislike" a treat. I hate to say it; they don't like these Organix treats. The ingredients are stellar. I'd buy them all the time if the dogs liked them. They smell like a chicken bouillon cube, I'm not sure why the dogs don't dig them. :(

I guess it's like feeding a baby squash baby food.

Pros: organic!!

Cons: dogs don't like them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty dog treat.

posted 6 years ago

This is a very tasty treat from organix. Great to use while training your pet or for rewards. Give them a treat they'll love!

Pros: Healthy & tasty treat!

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Duke loves these (if they are the ones that come in a black and red box and are in the shape of fish) One of his favorite treats. (I have not found a treat that he dislikes yet though)

Pros: tasty and relatively healthy

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural ingredients

posted 6 years ago

Another great product by organix. My dogs love the taste and small enough to use a rewards for training or just "Good Dog Reward"
Healthy treat with wholesome ingredients

Pros: dogs luv em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 1

I dont know what this is

posted 6 years ago

the revies states this is for dogs but i wnated to read on it for the birds but there is no description

Pros: who is this for

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›