Product:
Munchy Bones Chicken Sticks
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps dogs interested

posted 7 years ago


This is a treat the dogs will do anything for, but they crumb when being chewed. Sometimes messy.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: crumbles

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimmienae
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for cleaning teeth

posted 7 years ago

Molly just loves these. They are just hard enough to help clean her teeth without causing any damage to her gums or teeth. One problem is the little splinters and crumbs that get left behind.

Pros: Not too hard. Just hard enough to help clean teeth.

Cons: Leaves splinters in the floor.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregfathomas
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum

posted 7 years ago

when i used to have my bird, i would give her treats all the time like this. she always used to love them & she would whistle when she saw me putting one in her cage!

Pros: my bird used to always eat them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

How could any dog resist this?

posted 7 years ago

Mmmmm...even the name sounds yummy...."Munchy Bones"....what's not to like?

Pros: My dog flips out for this product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 1

1 likes other doesn't like it

posted 6 years ago

sounds real gross and doesn't smell great either. But the one birds loves it...

Pros: seems to be K for one the other doesn't want it.

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›