Product:
High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A larger cake than standard suet cakes

posted 6 years ago

These Wildlife Sciences suet cakes are one of the largest size on the market that I have seen.

We put them out yesterday and the birds went nuts over them.

I love the fact that all these varieties are so attractive in flavor to draw our birdies and keep them here.

Pros: 13 oz. cakes gives birds more

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

I Was Afraid of This Suet

posted 6 years ago

At first, I was leery. After watching the way our birds go at our other servings of Suet, I was concerned WHAT they might do with "HIGH ENERGY" suet.

Know what? THey just sing more and eat faster !!

Pros: HIGH ENERGY is an understatement !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

i think that birds need a higher energy level to keep warm and make their life in the winter. if you are going to help them do it right. this is a good product

Pros: give energy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Wildlife Sciences puts out a lot of different blends of suet and all are very popular with the birds in my yard.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Birds seem to love it

posted 6 years ago

Put this out for the birds and it didn't take long for them to find it. They seemed to love it!

Pros: didn't last long they loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org