Product:
High Energy Premium Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Wildlife Sciences:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Berry Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A larger cake than standard suet cakes

posted 5 years ago

These Wildlife Sciences suet cakes are one of the largest size on the market that I have seen.

We put them out yesterday and the birds went nuts over them.

I love the fact that all these varieties are so attractive in flavor to draw our birdies and keep them here.

Pros: 13 oz. cakes gives birds more

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

I Was Afraid of This Suet

posted 5 years ago

At first, I was leery. After watching the way our birds go at our other servings of Suet, I was concerned WHAT they might do with "HIGH ENERGY" suet.

Know what? THey just sing more and eat faster !!

Pros: HIGH ENERGY is an understatement !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

i think that birds need a higher energy level to keep warm and make their life in the winter. if you are going to help them do it right. this is a good product

Pros: give energy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Wildlife Sciences puts out a lot of different blends of suet and all are very popular with the birds in my yard.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Birds seem to love it

posted 5 years ago

Put this out for the birds and it didn't take long for them to find it. They seemed to love it!

Pros: didn't last long they loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›