Product:
Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Squirrels love them

posted 6 years ago

This is a good treat to give the squirrels so you can watch them sit on their haunches and eat ther peanuts, the really like them

Pros: good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for All

posted 6 years ago

I get these at the grocery store on a regular basis for the squirrels and chipmunks...some birds like them as well.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun and easy treat

posted 6 years ago

I love to buy the salted and roasted peanuts and put them out for the birds and the squirrels.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels find these delightful

posted 6 years ago

The squirrels and birds in my yard enjoy these. Also a good price!

Pros: tasty

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 6 years ago

Squirrels and birds love these nuts. They are very good for them.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org