Product:
Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Squirrels love them

posted 5 years ago

This is a good treat to give the squirrels so you can watch them sit on their haunches and eat ther peanuts, the really like them

Pros: good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for All

posted 5 years ago

I get these at the grocery store on a regular basis for the squirrels and chipmunks...some birds like them as well.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun and easy treat

posted 5 years ago

I love to buy the salted and roasted peanuts and put them out for the birds and the squirrels.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels find these delightful

posted 5 years ago

The squirrels and birds in my yard enjoy these. Also a good price!

Pros: tasty

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 5 years ago

Squirrels and birds love these nuts. They are very good for them.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›