Product:
Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts a variety of wildlife

posted 5 years ago

Instead of buying the already shelled peanuts, these will last longer because the birds and squirrels actually have to shell them themselves.

Pros: Economical, attracts birds & squirrels

Cons: Need to pick up the shells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

I eat these

posted 5 years ago

I eat these as I do not feed salted nuts to wildlife - especially in winter when water is not available. They taste very good to me though!

Pros: Good

Cons: Salt not for wildlife

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good peanuts

posted 5 years ago

My son loves to throw these out for the squirrels. They love to see him come with the peanuts and come racing out of the trees to get them.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

More churps from the peanut gallery

posted 5 years ago

Other than being a bit messy after the Birds get into a fight over them, these Hampton Farms Salted & Roasted Peanuts are a REAL HIT !!

Pros: Tasty, magnetic attractant

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

These peanuts are consumed by the wild birds and squirrels just as fast as I can put them out. They must have a crowd-pleasing flavor!

Pros: Affordable and yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›