Product:
Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Wild Delight Shelled Peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Alternative to shelled

posted 5 years ago

Shelled peanuts get a bit pricey after a while. Started putting some of these out and the birds enjoy them just as much. It is also entertaining to watch them do the shelling. I've been known to have one or two myself.

Pros: I can eat them too

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

The birds and squirrels really like these peanuts. I buy them only once in a while though because to much salt is not good for them. So they get this as a treat. I put other food out for them that is more healthy.

Pros: Inexspensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrly peanuts

posted 5 years ago

I put these out for the squirrels year round. They love them. Some birds come around as well and eat them. They will chase the squirrels away to get some.

Pros: Squirrels go nuts for them and there good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy all time

posted 5 years ago

A good bird and squirrel food. Inexpensive too.

I use these peanuts along with other more specialized bird food. I love to see the squirrels fed.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

You and The Squirrels will love them!

posted 5 years ago

Great to take on picnics. Squirrels and birds love them and they are enjoyable for you to munch on too. Our kids liked tossing them to the gulls.

Pros: Great Price and taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›