Product:
Fruit Chews Banana Treats (for parrots)
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hdziema
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for parrots!

posted 6 years ago

We don't have a parrot, but our conure loves these, we just break them up and he sees them as a special treat! The excitement is very evident when we put some in his cage!

Pros: cost effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gonetothedogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Another favorite for our parrot

posted 6 years ago

Sydney loves these, and we do buy them occasionally for him. We're blessed to have a healthy parrot, and one thats easy to find foods and treats for.

Pros: healthy, good tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 4

Loves These

posted 5 years ago

My parrot enjoys these as an occasional treat. I feel good because they are healthy and keep him occupied for a while.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel J.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love bird - doesn't love 'em

posted 6 years ago

We keep trying new products for our love bird - trying to find healthy vitamin packed treats...but he's too picky!

Pros: They look yummy

Cons: My bird won't eat them....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Going bananas

posted 6 years ago

my lovebird likes fruit but i wonder if these would be too big.

Pros: fruit is good for everyone

Cons: i have a smaller bird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›