Product:
Fruit Chews Banana Treats (for parrots)
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hdziema
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for parrots!

posted 7 years ago

We don't have a parrot, but our conure loves these, we just break them up and he sees them as a special treat! The excitement is very evident when we put some in his cage!

Pros: cost effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gonetothedogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Another favorite for our parrot

posted 7 years ago

Sydney loves these, and we do buy them occasionally for him. We're blessed to have a healthy parrot, and one thats easy to find foods and treats for.

Pros: healthy, good tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 4

Loves These

posted 6 years ago

My parrot enjoys these as an occasional treat. I feel good because they are healthy and keep him occupied for a while.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel J.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love bird - doesn't love 'em

posted 7 years ago

We keep trying new products for our love bird - trying to find healthy vitamin packed treats...but he's too picky!

Pros: They look yummy

Cons: My bird won't eat them....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Going bananas

posted 7 years ago

my lovebird likes fruit but i wonder if these would be too big.

Pros: fruit is good for everyone

Cons: i have a smaller bird

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org