Product:
Dri Greens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ultra Care:
Ultra Care Oyster Shells
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ultra Care Bird Bath Spray from Eight in One
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Ultra Care Skin & Plumage
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds like the dri greens

posted 5 years ago

These are dried greens for birds--includes alfalfa and celery greens among others. They are nutritious for the birds and the greens always seemto disappear from the food dish!! Of course, I think you should still feed some fresh greens too but this is handy for a quick snack or if you have a petsitter, etc.

Pros: healthy, easy to feed, they like it

Cons: needs to be packaged in a bag with a zipper top!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good seed

posted 5 years ago

I used to feed this to my cockatiel for a treat. He loved it. You can't feed them too much greens though or they may develop diareaha . My bird was always glad to get some greens along with his regular seed.

Pros: A good variety seed

Cons: Don't feed too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Salad for my keet!

posted 5 years ago

Paulie loves the dried greens. I sprinkle a little on top of his seed, and he rushes down before the dish is even back in the cage. Fresh greens aren't always available, so this is great to have on hand.

Pros: easy to serve

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

I always had these dried greens on hand to add to our birds diet. They contain alfalfa and celery greens and more.I would mix them in with their other food for variety.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

Ultra Care is a good product. The birds go for these drigreens. Birds, like people, like a variety in their diet and this is an excellent choice.

Pros: Healthy for birds

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›