Product:
BROWNS EXTREME FRUIT AND NUT PARROT TREAT
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Peanut Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Petco Brand 24 Piece Spray Millet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Hampton Farms salted and roasted peanuts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

Tried it. it wasn't bad. tasted like trail mix. Gave the rest to my bird.

Pros: Good Edible for humans

Cons: NONE

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HUda A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked this

posted 6 years ago

Liked it.

Pros: It was good.

Cons: N/A

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Calliemonster
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds enjoy this!

posted 5 years ago

My birds [cockatiel and Macaw] both enjoy this very much. I use is as a treat only, of course and they both look forward to hearing that bag rattle! I recommend it!

Pros: Good taste, good treat

Cons: Hard to find FRESH

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gonetothedogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this treat for our parrot

posted 6 years ago

We like to give treats to our bird, and this is one healthy one. Better still, he likes it. Do recommend trying it.

Pros: great treat to give your parrot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

I am a little nutty

posted 6 years ago

this probably one of my parrots favorite treats. they will eat and eat till there is no more

Pros: my parrrotslike this treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›